Entertainment

ONE PIECE EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!

ONE PIECE EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!, #PIECE #EPISODE #RELEASE #DATE #TIME #CONFIRMED Welcome to 5 0 M I N D S BLOG, This is the most recent breaking news and trending broacast that we have for you today: :

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date And Time Confirmed!: The most awaited 1014 episode of one piece has been delayed again. Fans have to wait for a few days more to watch this show. The Toei animation studio said last week that hacking has occurred in our systems. We try to fix it and it will take some time to resolve it. Until the hacking was not fixed, fans have to wait for more. We are sorry for our inconvenience. From our side, we are trying to fix our systems as quickly as possible. Hope the anime will be released on its scheduled date. Follow More Update On Olasmediatv.com

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date And Time

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date

Millions of fans around the world have been waiting for this anime the whole time. One Piece is still a lovable and most enjoyable show. This is one of the most Fantastic stories which started in 1974 and still going on. Writes have really done hard work and put so much energy and time to make this anime wonderful.

What’s the reason for delaying this One Piece Episode 1014?

As we mentioned above that the One Piece anime was delayed from the Japanese broadcast. Their original date was set to be March 13, but because of hacking issues. One of Toei Animation’s servers was hacked by a third-party source in early March, in which the system files were corrupted and affected the quality. Also, a Changement of the dates has been seen in this anime. That’s why they specifically said in the tweet that they are announcing the new release dates of this anime.

Actually, this was the first time they faced it. If they are aware of this issue then they didn’t have to see this again but they are glad to hear that new dates have been released. Now the Toei animation studios are going to announce the date of this anime. Thankfully, it’s confirmed. And from now it won’t delay anymore.

READ ALSO:  Good Heart! Popular Yoruba Actor Yomi Fabiyi visit to Baba Suwe’s grave with Beautiful Flower

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date And Time

The series will be released on Sunday, April 17, 2022. You can see the anime on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Netflix. We are also mentioning the dates of this anime.

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM PDT (April 16)
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM EDT (April 16)
  • British Time: 2 AM BST
  • European Time: 3 AM CEST
  • India Time: 6.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 9 AM PHT
  • Australia Time: 10.30 AM ACST

Again, we are telling you that the series will be released on April 17, 2022. So that you won’t miss it. Thanks for reading this article.



LINK TO THE PAGE

Watch The Full V1deo

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Help us to grow kindly disable your adblocker