Connect with us

Entertainment

One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time, spoilers, and delay explained

Published

on

One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time, spoilers, and delay explained: As we all know that one of the most anticipating and entertaining manga series “One Piece Chapter 1036” was about to release on Christmas, but the fans received disappointment as the release of the upcoming chapter was delayed for some reason. Now, the fans are curiously waiting to know the new release date of the chapter. On 26 December, the fans were excited to see the new chapter of the series One Piece but soon, their excitement turned into disappointment after getting the news of the delay. So, now we have brought good news for all the fans that the new release date has been revealed, so stay tuned with us till the end of the article if you want to get all information about the release date and spoilers. Follow More Update On Olasmediatv.com

One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time  - One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time spoilers and - One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time, spoilers, and delay explained

Advertisement

One Piece chapter 1036 spoilers

As per the sources, the manga series One Piece had to take a short break last week as the Weekly Shonen Jump magazine took its customary Christmas break. Yes, the magazine usually takes a break from publishing any new content in Japan over the course of the festive holiday period, along with no new chapters have been released through the website internationally. However, there is no need to be concerned about the delay to the chapter as the new release date has been revealed now.

One Piece chapter 1036 release date and time

So, we would like to tell all those fans who are upset with the delay of One Piece Chapter 1036 that the new chapter is set to release on 03 January (Monday) via Vix Media and Manga Plus. The new chapter is going to release around the world on Monday and all the international timings of its release have been mentioned below:

READ ALSO:  Genevieve Nnaji Unfollows Everyone On Instagram

  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PST
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT

Talking about the spoilers, so King is going to be defeated finally and Rokki will come out as a guardian of the arsenal door. Apart from this, you will see Yamato will ask Fuuga to attack Rokki. Ahead, Usopp is fighting with several enemies and also defending Kinemon and Kiku, but he also gets help from Izou. Kaiduand and Luffy begin their fight and both will face powerful attacks that left everyone shocked. So, do not miss watching the new chapter 1036 of One Piece on time. Stay tuned with us for more updates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Trending